Behörden

Organigramm der Schule
Organigramm

 

 

 

 

 

Schulinspektorat Kreis 8

Tania Espinoza Haller tania.espinoza@erz.be.ch
Eigerplatz 5, Postfach 364, 3000 Bern 14
031 633 81 69
www.erz.be.ch

Bildungskommission BIKO

Präsident, Gemeinderat Departement Bildung
Patrick Imhof (SP) imhof.p@muenchenbuchsee.ch
Hofmatt 30, Münchenbuchsee
Vizepräsidentin
Edith Bucheli Waber (GFL) edith.bucheli@gmx.ch
Höheweg 49, Münchenbuchsee
Mitglieder
Andreas Brunner (SVP) andreasbrunner4@gmail.com
Ulmenweg 7, Münchenbuchsee
Eva Häberli Vogelsang (SP) eva.haeberli@bluewin.ch
Unterfeldweg 2, Münchenbuchsee
Marius Luterbacher (BDP) marius.luterbacher@bluewin.ch
Hofwilstrasse 21, Münchenbuchsee
Bernhard Müller (EVP) gygaxmueller@bluewin.ch
Oberdorfstrasse 55, Münchenbuchsee
Dieter Sturm (FDP) disturm@bluewin.ch
Uedeliweg 60, Münchenbuchsee
Sekretariat
Ressort Bildung mueller.m@muenchenbuchsee.ch
Bodenackerweg 2, 3053 Münchenbuchsee
031 868 81 76

Leiter Bildung/ Gesamtschulleiter

Urs Vogel vogel.u@muenchenbuchsee.ch
Bodenackerweg 2, 3053 Münchenbuchsee
031 868 81 74
www.muenchenbuchsee.ch